Organisation of Akademikerhilfe

The building maintaining and running of student accommodations is the goal and task of our staff and of a committee of honorary officials.

Organigram of Akademikerhilfe

Akademikerhilfe is a charitable association with about 40 members coming from civil, church or economic backgrounds. Sixteen of these members are currently on the honorary board, which bears the responsibility in all legal and financial matters. Seven board members form the executive committee, the so-called board of directors. They are in charge of operating business together with the secretary general (see organisation scheme of Akademikerhilfe).

Dr. Christian Sonnweber is chairman of Akademierkerhilfe. His deputies are Mag. Michael Jungwirth and Mag. Dr. Gerald Scheidl. Mag. Dr. Christoph Lehner LL.M. and Dipl.-Ing. Georg Feith are the treasurers.

Secretary general MMag. Bernhard Tschrepitsch is in charge of the operational level of the organisation. His staff consists of about 90 full-time employees, many of whom can look back on a long-term employment with Akademikerhilfe, where reliability and loyalty are highly appreciated.